A Short Video From The Flying Pig Marathon 2016

Casandra here….

Tajlyn performed at the Flying Pig Marathon in Cincinnati, OH on May 1st of this year.  I plan on putting together another video with more of the footage I shot.  For now, I wanted to post this shorter video I shot around the 5th hour of the race.  I left it unedited for the most part.  I like how we can see the encouragement from people all around, along with their exhaustion and determination.  The video is posted below. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

